1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Admin Guide
  4. Super Admin Guide on How to Delete Users

Super Admin Guide on How to Delete Users

Amplifi Users are the one who uses, manage and operates the Amplifi DAM system depending on their designated roles. Only the Super Admin User type/role can access the Users list.

This article will guide you on how to delete users, make sure to always check the user’s information before clicking the delete button.

Deleting a user is easy with just a few simple steps:

1. Login to Amplifi DAM system, make sure you are using a Super Admin account.

2. On the Home page, point your mouse over to the Admin dropdown.

3. Then click “Users” on the Admin list option.

4. You will be then be redirected to User’s page. Check the user’s details first before clicking the X icon to delete.

5. Click the “OK” button on the final confirmation message.

6. You have successfully deleted a user.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles